june 2012

our next concert is monday
6/25 at 10pm
toby summerfield's never enough hope
ad hoc small groupings
members of toby's never enough hope ensemble play in small improvised groups...

including nick mazzarella, toby summerfield, matt lux, nick anaya, bill mackay, kevin davis, jaimie branch, nick broste, frank rosaly, keefe jackson and others


here's a listing of all our concerts this month:


the rich corpolongo trio
rich corpolongo - saxophone
dan shapera - bass
rusty jones - drums


renee baker's awakening
renee' baker, violin
steve berry, trombone
karl seigfried, bass
harrison bankhead - cello
fred jackson - sax
bruce nelson - vibes 

leroy bach trio
matt lux - electric bass
leroy bach - electric guitar
dan bitney - drums


toby summerfield's never enough hope
small groupings
exact line-up tba. check back soon!